Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Klintvägen Apartments
Accommodation Hotel, B&B, apartment, camping Hotels

Klintvägen Apartments

Light & modern fully furnished flats located in a green & peaceful villa area of Mariehamn, only 5-10 min bicycleride/walk to city centre. The closest beach and bathhouse Mariebad is only 600 m away, its 1 km to one of Ålands best sand beach Nabben, museums, cafe, restaurants, shop, etc. We rent out studioflats for 1-3 guests, one bedroom flats for 1-6 guests and a big two bedroom flat up to 10 guests.

Very easy & fast checkin with codes 24/7. All fully newly furnished flats have free wifi & Netflix, smart HD TV, new appliances (fridge & freezer, hob/stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, tea & coffee maker, toaster, mixer, hairdryer, iron & ironing board, cleaning equipment) and newly purchased quality furniture.
All apartments except our two studio apartments have a washing machine in the apartment. Sauna, drying cabinet and washing machine for the studio apartments are in the basements.
You sleep very comfortably in our new King-size double beds 180 cm wide and all one or two bedroom flats have a large sofa bed for 2-3 adults or 2-4 children. Enjoy nice green & cozy courtyard with sun all day. Klintvägen Apartment is located in a child-friendly area with nice patio with barbecue facilities in the courtyard, cabinet & party games are available in our larger apartments (two rooms & three). Additional services offered, paid on location:
- Bed linen & towels €7,50,- /75,- kr per person, private bedlinen & towels are NOT allowed to minimise risks with Covid 19.
- Bike rental €15,-/150 kr per person per day, this incl. helmet & bicycle basket.
- Babybeds €15,-/150,- kr per day.
- Extra beds €15,-/150,- kr per person per day.
- Groups up to 65 people are very welcome.
- Smoking allowed outdoors only.
- Pets are welcome for a mandatory cleaning fee payable on arrival.
- All apartments are rented clean & tidy, please return them in the same condition. If cleaning is requested, this must be booked in advance for € 30/310 kr hour.
The city bus stops about 50-100 m from our two houses.