Fågelvik B&B and Café

Address: Granövägen 106, Mariehamn 22160
Location: Mariehamn
Show map
Guest score: 84% 43 of 51 recommend (20 reviews)

Guest score: 84%

(43 of 51recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Cabin condition 3.9 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.4 of 5
Cleaning 4.1 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
Service from staff 4.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 20)

lugn och fridfullt

Recommended by Helene, Sweden (Sweden Tue 03 Aug 2021)
“Detta var balsam för själen att komma till Fågelviksbad. Vi hade hade hela udden för oss själva och satt och njöt fram till solnedgång”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service from staff 5 of 5

Kesäloma Ahvenanmaalla

Recommended by Taru, Finland (Finland Mon 19 Jul 2021)
“Yövyimme täällä 3yötä. Mökki oli kahdelle hengelle ja sijaitsi rannassa, saunarakennuksen yhteydessä. Mökki oli siisti ja maisema ihana. Yllätyksenä tuli kerrossänky, kun kuvia oli vähän huonosti. Mutta vietimme kivan loman Ahvenanmaalla ja majoitus oli kaikin puolin hyvä, ulkosuihku oli hyvä ja ulkowc siisti 😊”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service from staff 4 of 5

Siisti ja rauhallinen majoitus 10min Maarianhaminasta

Recommended by Anna&co, Finland (Finland Fri 16 Jul 2021)
“Mökki ja paikka oli kaikin puolin siisti ja rauhallinen. Sisustus hieman retro, mutta kaikki tarvittava löytyi ja toimi hyvin. Isäntäväki otti lämpimästi vastaan, soutuveneitä sai vapaasti käyttää ja mereen pääsi uimaan. Jos siisti ulkohuussi ei säikäytä niin lämmin suositus myös lapsiperheille. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Cabin condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service from staff 5 of 5

Bra ställe

Recommended by Kannas, Finland (Finland Tue 29 Jun 2021)
“Stugan gav vad man behöver för övernattning. Lugnt ställe på passligt avstånd. Priset passligt, värt vad man fick. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service from staff 5 of 5

A small cute cabin for short trip

Recommended by Susanna, Finland (Finland Thu 15 Aug 2019)
“Cabin was like a playbouse, there was a bunk bed, table, microwave, coffee maker, water boiler and many sockets. During summer time it was all we needed. It was possible to open one windows where was net so any bugs didn’t get in. It was also nice that even there was another family staying, we had our own peace more far in our own cabin. Only bad thing which made us disappointed was shower. We knew it was gonna be outside (which we were absolutely fine with) but it was full of spider webs and spiders. Plus it worked via sun panels which means that if there’s no sun, you’ll wash yourself in a super cold water. We stayed for two nights and every night we had to wash ourselve in a cold shower. Toilets outside were clean and there were two of those. Breakfast was basic home breakfast: porridge, toast, cheese,ham, eggs, cereals, coffee and tea. All in all, we were happy to stay in this beautiful place! Thank you!”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service from staff 5 of 5

Luonnonrauhaa ja vaatimattomuutta

Recommended by Jatta, Finland (Finland Tue 30 Jul 2019)
“Rantamökissä yksityisyyden tuntu. Kaikki pelasi. Vaatimatonta ja rauhallista.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service from staff 5 of 5

Fiskviken stuga för 2

Not recommended by Kjelle.s, Sweden (Sweden Sun 28 Jul 2019)
“Fint läge,lugnt och rofyllt. Fina frukostar”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service from staff 4 of 5

Fågelvik

Recommended by Robban, Finland (Finland Sun 28 Jul 2019)
“Henry sköter sitt värdskap väl. Allt snyggt o fint. Vänligt bemötande. Fint läge. Endä minuset med rummet vi hyrde var att det var en bastukammare. Blev helsikes hett när bastun på andra sidan väggen värmndes.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service from staff 5 of 5

Fin stuga i fantastisk omgivning samt fantastisk frukost

Recommended by Kim, Sweden (Sweden Thu 25 Jul 2019)
“Vi fick ett varmt välkomnande och bra information när vi kom. Det finns flera boenden på området. Vår stuga var rymlig och ljus, sängarna var sköna och det var rent och fint. På tomten finns en fin badplats med både sandstrand, brygga och klippor. Vi hade inkluderat frukost och den var verkligen värd sitt pris! Gröt, ägg, sill, olika bröd, flera olika pålägg, grönsaker, hemlagad saft och sylt yoghurt - jag har säkert glömt något, det var stort och jättegott! Jag kan verkligen rekommendera detta trevliga boende och de trevliga husvärdarna.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service from staff 5 of 5

Underbart läge. Fantastiskt bemötande . ...

Recommended by Tobbe och Boel, Sweden (Sweden Sun 23 Jun 2019)
“Underbart läge. Fantastiskt bemötande . Superb frukost.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service from staff 5 of 5


Customer service

We are here to help you with your booking and questions.

You’re welcome to contact us by
e-mail [email protected]
We answer your message Mon-Fri 8:00-16:00 (UTC +2:00)

Booking conditions
My reservation

Service suppliers’ support:
+358 18 28040

Why book with Ålandsresor?

  • Official booking site
  • Book easily and travel individually
  • Tailor-make your trip
  • No online booking fees
  • Secure online payments
  • Customer service

    We are here to help you with your booking and questions.

    You’re welcome to contact us by
    e-mail [email protected]
    We answer your message Mon-Fri 8:00-16:00 (UTC +2:00)

    Booking conditions
    My reservation

    Service suppliers’ support:
    +358 18 28040

    Why book with Ålandsresor?

  • Official booking site
  • Book easily and travel individually
  • Tailor-make your trip
  • No online booking fees
  • Secure online payments
  • Build: 08/06/2022 17:58:13, Host: online3core20, DB: o3.cbguide-8489.cbischannel-31470.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews